Skip to content

Less words, and more images for a change…:)

I recently caught the DSLR fever and I bought a new camera: Canon EOS 60 D. I have to admit it is a toy capable of many wonderful things, but I barely know 1% of it. But it  is a wonderful pursuit to study, click, experiment, and share  these pictures.  It is certainly keeping me very creatively occupied, less stressed and more active outdoors even on bleak winter days.

Here are some random pictures of everything ranging from water fountains in Switzerland, to pink flamingos, to sunset. These pictures are taken from popular spots in Basel, Berne. Please view, share your opinion, and help this amateur photographer get better 🙂 

Cheers!

Vasu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Thaanks Suba!

    February 11, 2011
  2. Subasree #

    awesome 🙂

    February 8, 2011

Leave a comment